Planting broccoli with a transplanter

Meet the Team

Our experienced production staff has been working together for over 20 years and they possess a variety of horticulture training.

photo of Neal Lucht

Neal Lucht
Owner
Neal@NWTransplants.com

Meet Neal ›


photo of Deb Sullivan

Deb Sullivan
Accounts Manager
Debbie@NWTransplants.com

Meet Deb ›


photo of Jed White

Jed White
Sales Manager
Jed@NWTransplants.com

Meet Jed ›


photo of Eddie Hartrampf

Eddie Hartrampf
Operations Manager
Eddie@NWTransplants.com

Meet Eddie ›


photo of Jim Smith

Jim Smith
Transportation
JSmith@NWTransplants.com

Meet Jim ›

photo of Pamela Lucht

Pamela Lucht
Owner and Business Manager
Pamela@NWTransplants.com

Meet Pamela ›


photo of Lauren Lucht

Lauren Lucht
Marketing and Customer Services
Lauren@NWTransplants.com

Meet Lauren ›


photo of Marilee Morrow

Marilee Morrow
Sales Manager
Marilee@NWTransplants.com

Meet Marilee ›


photo of Santiago Uribe

Santiago Uribe
Production Manager
Santiago@NWTransplants.com

Meet Santiago ›